School Districts in the Arts for All network

Arts for All currently partners with 65 of 81 LA County school districts, plus four charter school networks, to formulate and implement arts education policies and strategic plans.  

Has a strategic plan for arts education
Alhambra USD
Antelope Valley Union HSD  in progress
Arcadia USD
Bassett USD
Beverly Hills USD
Burbank USD
Castaic Union SD
Centinela Valley Union HSD
Charter Oak USD
Claremont USD
Compton USD
Covina-Valley USD
Culver City USD
Downey USD
 in progress
Duarte USD
East Whittier City SD
El Monte City SD  ✓
El Monte Union HSD
El Rancho USD 
Glendale USD
Gorman Joint  in progress
Green Dot Public Schools 
Hacienda La Puente USD
Hawthorne SD
Hermosa Beach City SD
Hughes-Elizabeth Lakes Union ESD
ICEF Charter Schools
Inglewood USD
Keppel Union SD
Lancaster SD
Las Virgines USD
Lawndale ESD
Lennox SD
Little Lake City SD
Los Angeles County Office of Education ✓ 
Los Angeles USD ✓ 
Los Nietos SD
Lynwood USD
Magnolia Charter Schools  in progress
Manhattan Beach USD
Monrovia USD
Montebello USD
Mountain View SD
Newhall  in progress
Norwalk La Mirada USD
Palmdale SD
Palos Verdes Peninsula USD
Paramount USD
Pasadena USD
Pomona USD
PUC Charter School Network
 in progress
Redondo Beach USD ✓ 
Rosemead SD
Rowland USD in progress
San Gabriel USD in progress
San Marino USD
Santa Monica-Malibu USD
Saugus Union SD
South Pasadena USD
South Whittier SD
Sulphur Springs SD
Temple City USD
Valle Lindo SD
West Covina USD
Whittier City SD
Whittier Union HSD
Walnut Valley USD 
Wiseburn SD